Faculty

WADDL Residents


Lori Bedient

Lori Bedient

lori.bedient@wsu.edu

Pathology resident

Advisor: Santanu Bose

Rachel Bone

Rachel Bone

rachel.bone@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Rob O'Connor

Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

samckle99@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Nicolas Villarino

Mitch Caudill

Mitch Caudill

mitchell.caudill@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Kelly Brayton

Holly Drankhan

Holly Drankhan

holly.drankhan@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Josh Ramsay

Elis Fisk

Elis Fisk

elizabeth.fisk@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Josh Ramsay

Elizabeth Goldsmith

Elizabeth Goldsmith

elizabeth.goldsmith@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Margaret Wild

Becky Lee

Becky Lee

becky.lee@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Anthony Nicola

Alisha Massa

Alisha Massa

alisha.massa@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Stephen White

Ryan Oliveira

Ryan Oliveira

ryan.oliveira@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Stephen White

Kelly Ramsay

Kelly Ramsay

kelly.ramsay@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Troy Bankhead

Rachel Soltys

Rachel Soltys

rachel.soltys@wsu.edu

Microbiology Resident

Advisor: Devendra Shah

Jessica Wong

Jessica Wong

jessica.k.wong@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Troy Bankhead