Faculty

WADDL Residents


Lori Bedient

Lori Bedient

lori.bedient@wsu.edu

Pathology resident

Rachel Bone

Rachel Bone

rachel.bone@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

samckle99@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Mitch Caudill

Mitch Caudill

mitch.caudill@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Elizabeth Goldsmith

Elizabeth Goldsmith

elizabeth.goldsmith@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Becky Lee

Becky Lee

becky.lee@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Alisha Massa

Alisha Massa

alisha.massa@wsu.edu

Pathology resident

Ryan Oliveira

Ryan Oliveira

ryan.oliveira@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Kelly Ramsay

Kelly Ramsay

kelly.ramsay@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Rachel Soltys

Rachel Soltys

rachel.soltys@wsu.edu

Microbiology Resident

Jessica Wong

Jessica Wong

jessica.k.wong@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident