Faculty

WADDL Residents


Rachel Bone Relat

Rachel Bone Relat

rachel.bone@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Roberta O'Connor

Holly Drankhan

Holly Drankhan

holly.drankhan@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Margaret Wild

Gerald Dykstra

Gerald Dykstra

gerald.dykstra@wsu.edu

Microbiology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Claire Burbick <br /> Advisor: Craig McConnel

Steven Edmonds

Steven Edmonds

steven.edmonds@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Josh Ramsay

Elis Fisk

Elis Fisk

elis.fisk@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Dana Shaw

Elizabeth Goldsmith

Elizabeth Goldsmith

elizabeth.goldsmith@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Margaret Wild

Elise Hennessy

Elise Hennessy

elise.hennessy@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Josh Ramsay

Becky Lee

Becky Lee

becky.lee@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Anthony Nicola

Colleen Lynch

Colleen Lynch

colleen.lynch@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Anthony Nicola

Ryan Oliveira

Ryan Oliveira

ryan.oliveira@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Stephen White

Rachel Soltys

Rachel Soltys

rachel.soltys@wsu.edu

Microbiology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Devendra Shah

Ashley Warren

Ashley Warren

ashley.l.warren@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Josh Ramsay

Jessica Wong

Jessica Wong

jessica.k.wong@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Troy Bankhead