Faculty

WADDL Residents


Bethany Balmer

Bethany Balmer

BethanyBalmer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Lori Bedient

Lori Bedient

bedient@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology resident


Rachel Bone

Rachel Bone

bonerm@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

lbrought@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Lindsay Fry

Lindsay Fry

lfry@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Thesis: Theileria Parva: Immunopathlogy, Correlates of Protection, and Vaccine Development
Becky Lee

Becky Lee

beckylee@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Alisha Massa

Alisha Massa

massa@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology resident


Ryan Oliveira

Ryan Oliveira

rdoliveira@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Gabrielle Pastenkos

Gabrielle Pastenkos

pastenkos@vetmed.wsu.edu

Resident Pathologist


Kelly Ramsay

Kelly Ramsay

ramsaykm@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Rachel Soltys

Rachel Soltys

soltys@vetmed.wsu.edu

Microbiology Resident


Laura Williams

Laura Williams

lwilliams@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Jessica Wong

Jessica Wong

jwong@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pathology Resident