WADDL Laboratory Staff

WADDL Laboratory Staff


Quality Systems

Jennifer Babcock

Jennifer Babcock

jrbabcock@wsu.edu

Quality Manager

Cassie Richardson

Cassie Richardson

cassandra.richardson@wsu.edu

Quality Assurance Assistant


Aquaculture

Yva Eline

Yva Eline

yva.eline@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Jamie Femreite

Jamie Femreite

jllewis@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Alyssa Jhones

Alyssa Jhones

alyssa.jhones@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Amanda Kaufman

Amanda Kaufman

amanda.kaufman@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Katie McMenamin-Snekvik

Katie McMenamin-Snekvik

kathleen@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Jo-Lynn Reno

Jo-Lynn Reno

joetta.reno@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Joe Rockefeller

Joe Rockefeller

jrockefeller@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Andrew Vo

Andrew Vo

andrew_vo@wsu.edu

Microbiologist


Bacteriology/Parasitology

Trevor Alexander

Trevor Alexander

talexander@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Kayleigh Carranza

Kayleigh Carranza

kayleigh.carranza@wsu.edu

Microbiologist 1

Melina Clark

Melina Clark

melina.clark@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Kayla Joyce

Kayla Joyce

kayla.joyce@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Max Rogers

Max Rogers

maxwell.rogers@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician


Histology

Cassie Leonard

Cassie Leonard

cjl@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Gisela Bailey

Gisela Bailey

gmbailey@wsu.edu

Histotechnologist

Jennifer Baisley

Jennifer Baisley

kamikaze@wsu.edu

Histological Technician

Kendahl Powell

Kendahl Powell

kendahl.powell@wsu.edu

Histological Technician


Immunodiagnostics/Serology

Lily Atkins

Lily Atkins

audra.atkins@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Shayla Berg

Shayla Berg

shayla.berg@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

David De Avila

David De Avila

deavila@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Erika Henshaw

Erika Henshaw

erika.randall@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Kathy Hernandez

Kathy Hernandez

kcnoble@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Miranda Kling

Miranda Kling

miranda.kling@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Cathy Merritt

Cathy Merritt

cmerritt@wsu.edu

Microbiologist


Molecular Diagnostics

Rebecca Wolking

Rebecca Wolking

becca.wolking@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Marla Francis

Marla Francis

marla.francis@wsu.edu

Assistant Laboratory Manager

Ciara McCall

Ciara McCall

ciara.mccall@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Rachel Olson

Rachel Olson

rachel.olson@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Brandi Torrevillas

Brandi Torrevillas

brandi.torrevillas@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician


One Health Diagnostics

Rebecca Wolking

Rebecca Wolking

becca.wolking@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

David De Avila

David De Avila

deavila@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Nadine Timm

Nadine Timm

n.timm@wsu.edu

Manager


Necropsy

Matt Leonard

Matt Leonard

matt.leonard@wsu.edu

Anatomic Pathology Technician

Elizabeth Willems

Elizabeth Willems

elizabeth.willems@wsu.edu

Anatomic Pathology Technician



Sample Receiving

Nadine Timm

Nadine Timm

n.timm@wsu.edu

Manager

Jill Daigle

Jill Daigle

jillian.daigle@wsu.edu

Specimen Processing Technician Lead

Bryan Haflich

Bryan Haflich

bryan.haflich@wsu.edu

Specimen Processing Technician

V Herron

V Herron

victoria.herron@wsu.edu

Specimen Processing Technician


Avian Health & Food Safety Branch Lab

Sylvia Weber

Sylvia Weber

skweber@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

cheryl.williams@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Nicole Jensen

Nicole Jensen

nicole.l.jensen@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Raymond Gee

Raymond Gee

raymond.gee@wsu.edu

Scientific Laboratory Manager