WADDL Laboratory Staff

WADDL Laboratory Staff


Quality Systems

Jennifer Babcock

Jennifer Babcock

jrbabcock@wsu.edu

Quality Manager

Kayleigh Carranza

Kayleigh Carranza

kayleigh.carranza@wsu.edu

Quality Assistant


Aquaculture

Yva Eline

Yva Eline

yva.eline@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Jamie Femreite

Jamie Femreite

jllewis@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Alyssa Jhones

Alyssa Jhones

alyssa.jhones@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Katie McMenamin-Snekvik

Katie McMenamin-Snekvik

kathleen@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Jo-Lynn Reno

Jo-Lynn Reno

joetta.reno@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Joe Rockefeller

Joe Rockefeller

jrockefeller@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Jim Thompson

Jim Thompson

thompsj@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Rebeca Velasquez-Morales

Rebeca Velasquez-Morales

r.velasquezmorales@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Andrew Vo

Andrew Vo

andrew_vo@wsu.edu

Microbiologist


Bacteriology/Parasitology

Trevor Alexander

Trevor Alexander

talexander@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Melina Clark

Melina Clark

melina.clark@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Nicole Dossey

Nicole Dossey

nicole_dossey@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Conner Phillips

Conner Phillips

conner.phillips@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Max Rogers

Max Rogers

maxwell.rogers@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Kaitlin Witherell

Kaitlin Witherell

kaitlin.witherell@wsu.edu

Microbiologist


Histology

Cassie Leonard

Cassie Leonard

cjl@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Gisela Bailey

Gisela Bailey

gmbailey@wsu.edu

Histotechnologist

Lon Smith

Lon Smith

lwsmith@wsu.edu

Histotechnologist

Jennifer Baisley

Jennifer Baisley

kamikaze@wsu.edu

Histological Technician

Kendahl Powell

Kendahl Powell

kendahl.powell@wsu.edu

Histological Technician


Immunodiagnostics/Serology

David De Avila

David De Avila

deavila@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Erika Henshaw

Erika Henshaw

erika.randall@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Kathy Hernandez

Kathy Hernandez

kcnoble@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Cathy Merritt

Cathy Merritt

cmerritt@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Jessica Shiflett

Jessica Shiflett

jkshiflett@wsu.edu

Microbiologist


Molecular Diagnostics

Daniel Bradway

Daniel Bradway

dsb@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Marla Francis

Marla Francis

marla.francis@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Devon McMenimen

Devon McMenimen

devon.mcmenimen@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Rachel Olson

Rachel Olson

rachel.olson@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Brandi Torrevillas

Brandi Torrevillas

brandi.torrevillas@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

hannah.r.wilson@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Rebecca Wolking

Rebecca Wolking

becca.wolking@wsu.edu

Assistant Laboratory Manager


One Health Diagnostics

Daniel Bradway

Daniel Bradway

dsb@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Rebecca Wolking

Rebecca Wolking

becca.wolking@wsu.edu

Assistant Laboratory Manager

Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

hannah.r.wilson@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

David De Avila

David De Avila

deavila@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Nadine Timm

Nadine Timm

n.timm@wsu.edu

Manager


Necropsy

Matt Leonard

Matt Leonard

matt.leonard@wsu.edu

Anatomic Pathology Technician

Elizabeth Willems

Elizabeth Willems

elizabeth.willems@wsu.edu

Anatomic Pathology Technician



Sample Receiving

Nadine Timm

Nadine Timm

n.timm@wsu.edu

Manager

Jill Daigle

Jill Daigle

jillian.daigle@wsu.edu

Specimen Processing Technician Lead

Bryan Haflich

Bryan Haflich

bryan.haflich@wsu.edu

Specimen Processing Technician

Kayla Joyce

Kayla Joyce

kayla.joyce@wsu.edu

Specimen Processing Technician


Avian Health & Food Safety Branch Lab

Sylvia Weber

Sylvia Weber

skweber@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

cheryl.williams@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Nicole Jensen

Nicole Jensen

nicole.l.jensen@wsu.edu

Microbiologist