Faculty

WADDL Directors

Timothy Baszler

Timothy Baszler

baszlert@wsu.edu

Executive Director (WADDL)
Associate Director and Professor (Allen School)

Kevin Snekvik

Kevin Snekvik

ksnek@wsu.edu

Director of Operations Pathologist & Aquatic Health Section Head, Clinical Professor



WADDL Faculty

Timothy Baszler

Timothy Baszler

baszlert@wsu.edu

Executive Director (WADDL)
Associate Director and Professor (Allen School)

Rocio Crespo

Rocio Crespo

crespor@wsu.edu

Professor, AHFSL Branch Chief

Chrissy Eckstrand

Chrissy Eckstrand

chrissy.eckstrand@wsu.edu

Pathologist, Clinical Assistant Professor

Jim Evermann

Jim Evermann

jfe@wsu.edu

Immunodiagnostics Section Head

Claire Miller

Claire Miller

c.miller@wsu.edu

Bacteriology & Parasitology Section Head, Clinical Assistant Professor

Danielle Nelson

Danielle Nelson

ddnelson@wsu.edu

Pathologist and Necropsy Section Head, Clinical Assistant Professor

Allan Pessier

Allan Pessier

apessier@wsu.edu

Pathologist, Clinical Associate Professor

Josh Ramsay

Josh Ramsay

jdr105@wsu.edu

Pathologist, Assistant Professor

Kevin Snekvik

Kevin Snekvik

ksnek@wsu.edu

Director of Operations Pathologist & Aquatic Health Section Head, Clinical Professor

Patricia Talcott

Patricia Talcott

ptalcott@wsu.edu

Clinical Professor, Toxicologist

Kyle Taylor

Kyle Taylor

k.taylor@wsu.edu

Pathologist, Clinical Assistant Professor

Image Not Found

Laura White

laura.white@wsu.edu

Pathologist