WADDL Business Staff

WADDL Business Office Staff


Kathleen Hagen

Kathleen Hagen

Administrative Manager

•Hiring Manager
•Grants & Contracts
•Financial Reporting & Analysis
•Service Center Manager

509-335-2232
khagen@wsu.edu

Lynn Meyer

Lynn Meyer

Business Office (Puyallup)

•Reception
•Purchasing & Accounts Payable
•Accounts Receivable & Collections
•Web Access Requests
•Medical Records maintenance

(253) 445-4537
lc.meyer@wsu.edu

Trish Carver

Trish Carver

Customer Service Representative

•Reception
•Invoicing
•Pathology Reports
•Travel

509-335-9696
tricia.carver@wsu.edu

Melina Clark

Melina Clark

Front Office Assistant

•Reception
•Invoicing
•Pathology Reports

509-335-9697
melina.clark@wsu.edu

Nicole Dumas

Nicole Dumas

Fiscal Technician

•Purchasing
•Administrative Contracts
•Website Maintenance

509-335-3374
nicole.dumas@wsu.edu

Kaitlin Eller

Kaitlin Eller

Front Office Lead

•Send Outs
•Web Access Requests
•Department Billing
•Payment Processing

509-335-4847
kaitlin.young@wsu.edu

Taylor Morris

Taylor Morris

Clerical Assistant

•Reception
•Invoicing
•Medical Records maintenance

509-335-9696
taylor.e.morris@wsu.edu

Judy Weber

Judy Weber

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor

•Personnel & Payroll (Faculty & Staff)•Accounts Receivable & Collections
•Grants & Contracts
•Budget Reconciliation
•PCard & CTA Administration

509-335-3373
judyw@wsu.edu

Information Technology


Abi Alaghappan

Abi Alaghappan

Application Systems Analyst


abi.alaghappan@wsu.edu

Lindsey George

Lindsey George

Information Technology Specialist


lindsey.george@wsu.edu