Business Office & Technology

Business Office Staff


Kathleen Hagen

Kathleen Hagen

khagen@wsu.edu

Administrative Manager

Hiring Manager, Grants & Contracts, Financial Reporting & Analysis, Service Center Manager


Nicole Dumas

Nicole Dumas

nicole.dumas@wsu.edu

Fiscal Technician

Purchasing, Administrative Contracts, Website Maintenance

Abigail Fisher

Abigail Fisher

abigail.fisher@wsu.edu

Clerical Assistant



Billing Office Staff


Judy Weber

Judy Weber

judyw@wsu.edu

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor

Personnel & Payroll, Accts Receivable & Collections, Grants & Contracts, Budget Reconciliation, PCard & CTA Admin

Kaitlin Eller

Kaitlin Eller

kaitlin.young@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Send Outs, Web Access Requests, Department Billing, Payment Processing

Christopher Brecht

Christopher Brecht

christopher.brecht@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Cashier



Client Services Staff


Katelinn Borches

Katelinn Borches

katelinn.borches@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Reception, Invoicing, Pathology Reporting, Send Outs

Tobi Nketah

Tobi Nketah

oluwatobi.nketah@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Reception, Invoicing



Information Technology

Abi Alaghappan

Abi Alaghappan

abi.alaghappan@wsu.edu

Application Systems Analyst

Lindsey George

Lindsey George

lindsey.george@wsu.edu

IT Application Development-Entry

Xiaojun Shao

Xiaojun Shao

xiaojun.shao@wsu.edu

Computer Systems Administrator