Business Office & Technology

Business Office Staff


Kathleen Hagen

Kathleen Hagen

khagen@wsu.edu

Administrative Manager

Hiring Manager, Grants & Contracts, Financial Reporting & Analysis, Service Center Manager



Client Services Staff


Kaitlin Eller

Kaitlin Eller

kaitlin.young@wsu.edu

Office Lead

Receivables and Collections, Department and Grant Billing, Web Access Requests

Christopher Brecht

Christopher Brecht

christopher.brecht@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Pathology Reporting, Web Access Requests, Invoicing,

Andrea Lively

Andrea Lively

andrea.lively@wsu.edu

Clerical Assistant

Reception, Invoicing



Billing Office Staff / Accounts Receivable


Judy Weber

Judy Weber

judyw@wsu.edu

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor

Accts Receivable & Collections, Personnel & Payroll

Kaitlin Eller

Kaitlin Eller

kaitlin.young@wsu.edu

Office Lead

Receivables and Collections, Department and Grant Billing, Web Access Requests

Nicos Thompson

Nicos Thompson

nicos_thompson@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Cashier, Invoicing, Web Maintenance


Purchasing Group / Accounts Payable


Nicole Dumas

Nicole Dumas

nicole.dumas@wsu.edu

Fiscal Specialist

Purchasing, Supplier Contracts, Student/Hourly Worker Personnel and Payroll



Information Technology

Abi Alaghappan

Abi Alaghappan

abi.alaghappan@wsu.edu

Application Systems Analyst

Lindsey George

Lindsey George

lindsey.george@wsu.edu

IT Application Development-Entry

Xiaojun Shao

Xiaojun Shao

xiaojun.shao@wsu.edu

Computer Systems Administrator