Business Office & Technology

Business Office Staff


Kathleen Hagen

Kathleen Hagen

khagen@wsu.edu

Administrative Manager

Hiring Manager, Grants & Contracts, Financial Reporting & Analysis, Service Center Manager


Purchasing Group / Accounts Payable


Nicole Dumas

Nicole Dumas

nicole.dumas@wsu.edu

Fiscal Technician

Purchasing, Administrative Contracts, Website Maintenance, Student/Hourly Worker Personnel and Payroll

Abigail Fisher

Abigail Fisher

abigail.fisher@wsu.edu

Clerical Assistant



Billing Office Staff / Accounts Receivable


Judy Weber

Judy Weber

judyw@wsu.edu

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor

Accts Receivable & Collections, Personnel & Payroll, Grants & Contracts

Kaitlin Eller

Kaitlin Eller

kaitlin.young@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Receivables and Collections, Department and Grant Billing, Web Access Requests,



Client Services Staff


Kaitlin Eller

Kaitlin Eller

kaitlin.young@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Receivables and Collections, Department and Grant Billing, Web Access Requests,

Allie Taylor

Allie Taylor

alexandra.taylor@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Reception, Invoicing

Christopher Brecht

Christopher Brecht

christopher.brecht@wsu.edu

Office Assistant

Cashier, Invoicing, Pathology Reporting



Information Technology

Abi Alaghappan

Abi Alaghappan

abi.alaghappan@wsu.edu

Application Systems Analyst

Lindsey George

Lindsey George

lindsey.george@wsu.edu

IT Application Development-Entry

Xiaojun Shao

Xiaojun Shao

xiaojun.shao@wsu.edu

Computer Systems Administrator