Faculty

WADDL Residents


Bethany Balmer

Bethany Balmer

bethany_balmer@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Lori Bedient

Lori Bedient

lori.bedient@wsu.edu

Pathology resident


Rachel Bone

Rachel Bone

rachel.bone@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

samckle99@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Becky Lee

Becky Lee

becky.lee@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Alisha Massa

Alisha Massa

alisha.massa@wsu.edu

Pathology resident


Ryan Oliveira

Ryan Oliveira

ryan.oliveira@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Gabrielle Pastenkos

Gabrielle Pastenkos

gabrielle.pastenkos@wsu.edu

Resident Pathologist


Kelly Ramsay

Kelly Ramsay

kelly.ramsay@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Rachel Soltys

Rachel Soltys

rachel.soltys@wsu.edu

Microbiology Resident


Laura Williams

Laura Williams

lartz@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident


Jessica Wong

Jessica Wong

jessica.k.wong@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident