WADDL Laboratory Staff

WADDL Laboratory Staff


Quality Systems

Pat Lukens

Pat Lukens

plukens@wsu.edu

Quality Systems Manager

Jennifer Babcock

Jennifer Babcock

jrbabcock@wsu.edu

Microbiologist/Quality Systems Assistant


Aquaculture

Jim Thompson

Jim Thompson

thompsj@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Merri Lecoq

Merri Lecoq

merri.lecoq@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Jo-Lynn Reno

Jo-Lynn Reno

joetta.reno@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Beth Pepper

Beth Pepper

beth.pepper@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Andrew Vo

Andrew Vo

andrew_vo@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Joe Rockefeller

Joe Rockefeller

jrockefeller@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Katie McMenimin-Snekvik

Katie McMenimin-Snekvik

kathleen@wsu.edu

Microbiologist


Bacteriology/Parasitology

Trevor Alexander

Trevor Alexander

talexander@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Conner Phillips

Conner Phillips

conner.phillips@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Jennifer Babcock

Jennifer Babcock

jrbabcock@wsu.edu

Microbiologist/Quality Systems Assistant

Nicole Dossey

Nicole Dossey

nicole_dossey@wsu.edu

Laboratory Technician

Dena Mellick

Dena Mellick

dlmellick@wsu.edu

Microbiologist


Histology

Cassie Leonard

Cassie Leonard

cjl@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Gisela Bailey

Gisela Bailey

gmbailey@wsu.edu

Histotechnologist

Jennifer Baisley

Jennifer Baisley

kamikaze@wsu.edu

Histological Technician

Sadie Adams

Sadie Adams

sadie.hanks@wsu.edu

Histological Technician

Lon Smith

Lon Smith

lwsmith@wsu.edu

Histotechnologist


Immunodiagnostics/Serology

David De Avila

David De Avila

deavila@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Cathy Merritt

Cathy Merritt

cmerritt@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Kathy Noble

Kathy Noble

kcnoble@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Jessica Shiflett

Jessica Shiflett

jkshiflett@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Image Not Found

Lorraine Tanaka

ltanaka@wsu.edu

Microbiologist


Molecular Diagnostics

Daniel Bradway

Daniel Bradway

dsb@wsu.edu

Laboratory Manager

Marla Francis

Marla Francis

marla.francis@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Rebekah Mars

Rebekah Mars

rebekah.mars@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Devon McMenimen

Devon McMenimen

devon.mcmenimen@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Rachel Olson

Rachel Olson

rachel.olson@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Rebecca Wolking

Rebecca Wolking

becca.wolking@wsu.edu

Assistant Laboratory Manager


Necropsy

Matt Leonard

Matt Leonard

matt.leonard@wsu.edu

Anatomic Pathology Technician



Sample Receiving

Erika Randall

Erika Randall

erika.randall@wsu.edu

Specimen Processing Technician

Laurie Heath

Laurie Heath

laurie.heath@wsu.edu

Specimen Processing Technician

Nadine Timm

Nadine Timm

n.timm@wsu.edu

Manager


Avian Health & Food Safety Branch Lab

Bob DeMonnin

Bob DeMonnin

douglas.aho@wsu.edu

Lab Technician

Sylvia Weber

Sylvia Weber

skweber@wsu.edu

Microbiologist

Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

cheryl.williams@wsu.edu

Microbiologist