Staff

WADDL Business Office Staff


Kathleen Hagen

Kathleen Hagen

Administrative Manager

•Personnel & Payroll (Faculty & Staff)
•Hiring Manager
•Grants & Contracts
•Financial Reporting & Analysis
•Service Center Manager

509-335-2232
khagen@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Lynn Meyer

Business Office (Puyallup)

•Reception
•Purchasing & Accounts Payable
•Accounts Receivable & Collections
•Web Access Requests
•Medical Records maintenance

(253) 445-4537
lc.meyer@wsu.edu

Kaitlin Eller

Kaitlin Eller

Office Assistant Lead

•Reception
•Medical Records maintenance
•Invoicing
•Send Outs
•Web Access Requests

509-335-4847
kaitlin.young@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Nicole Kapsalis

Office Assistant

•Reception
•Invoicing
•Purchasing
•Pathology Reports

509-335-9696
nicole.kapsalis@wsu.edu

Judy Weber

Judy Weber

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor

•Accounts Receivable & Collections
•Grants & Contracts
•Budget Reconciliation
•PCard & CTA Administration

509-335-3373
judyw@wsu.edu

Indya Woodruff

Indya Woodruff

Clerical Assistant

•Accounts Receivable


indya.woodruff@wsu.edu

Judy Boe

Judy Boe

Medical Transcriptionist

•Pathology Reports
•Toxicology Invoicing
•Aquaculture Invoicing
•IHC Resulting & Invoicing

509-335-9697
judy.boe@wsu.edu

Taylor Morris

Taylor Morris

Clerical Assistant

•Reception
•Invoicing
•Medical Records maintenance


taylor.e.morris@wsu.edu

Information Technology


Abi Alaghappan

Abi Alaghappan

Application Systems Analyst


abi.alaghappan@wsu.edu

Lindsey George

Lindsey George

Information Technology Specialist


lindsey.george@wsu.edu

Roy Obenchain

Roy Obenchain

Computer Systems Administrator


roy.obenchain@wsu.edu