College of Veterinary Medicine

Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Lab

WADDL Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students 


Director: Tim Baszler
Executive Director: Dr. Terry McElwain
509-335-9696

 

Faculty

Name
Office (509) Lab (509) Email
Ajithdoss, Dharani 335-3877 dharani@vetmed.wsu.edu
Baszler, Tim 335-6047 335-9696 baszlert@vetmed.wsu.edu
Besser, Tom 335-6075 tbesser@vetmed.wsu.edu
Diaz-Campos, Dubraska 335-6044 335-3645 dubra@vetmed.wsu.edu
Evermann, Jim 335-3044 335-9696 jfe@vetmed.wsu.edu
Haldorson, Gary 335-6332 335-9696 gjh@vetmed.wsu.edu
Leathers, Charles 335-3253 335-9696 leathers@vetmed.wsu.edu
McElwain, Terry 335-6342 335-6085 tfm@vetmed.wsu.edu
Nelson, Danielle 335-6023 335-6062 danielled@vetmed.wsu.edu
Noh, Susan 335-6162 snoh@vetmed.wsu.edu
Potter, Kathleen 335-7259 335-9696 kpotter@vetmed.wsu.edu
Snekvik, Kevin 335-6331 335-9696 ksnek@vetmed.wsu.edu
Stanton, James 335-3725 335-6050 jstanton@vetmed.wsu.edu
Talcott, Patricia 335-0807
885-6109
335-9696 ptalcott@vetmed.wsu.edu


Pathology/Microbiology Residents

Name Office (509) Lab (509) Email
Balmer, Bethany 335-6339 BethanyBalmer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Fry, Lindsay 335-6055 lfry@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hammac, Kenitra 335-6383 khammac@vetmed.wsu.edu
LeCuyer, Tessa 335-6678 tlecuyer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Macias, Melissa 335-6339 mmacias@vetmed.wsu.edu
Magunda, Forgivemore 335-6055 magundaf@vetmed.wsu.edu
Miller, Claire 335-6343 chuntsberry@vetmed.wsu.edu
Munoz, Juan 335-6484 jmunoz@vetmed.wsu.edu
Ochoa, Jennine 335-6339 jochoa@vetmed.wsu.edu
Pastenkos, Gabrielle 335-6484 pastenkos@vetmed.wsu.edu
Ramsay, Josh 335-6055 jdr105@vetmed.wsu.edu
Rogovskyy, Artem 335-6878 artem@vetmed.wsu.edu
Schmidt, Carrie 335-6343 cellis@vetmed.wsu.edu


Staff

Name Office (509) Lab (509) Email
Alexander, Trevor 335-3855 335-3645 alexandert@vetmed.wsu.edu
Aukerman, Denise 335-3374 daukerman@vetmed.wsu.edu
Babcock, Jennifer 335-0140 jrbabcock@wsu.edu
Bailey, Gisela 335-0140 Gisela@vetmed.wsu.edu
Baisley, Jennifer 335-3649 jbaisley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Beier, Joe 335-0140 jbeier@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bjorklund (Stern), Nicole 335-6190 sternicole@vetmed.wsu.edu
Boe, Judy 335-9696 JudyBoe@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bradway, Dan 335-5119 335-6016 dsb@vetmed.wsu.edu
Evans, Lusha 335-6013 lusha@vetmed.wsu.edu
Everett, Erica 335-9696 edonohue@vetmed.wsu.edu
Hagen, Kathleen 335-2232 khagen@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lecoq, Merri 335-1841 merrilecoq@vetmed.wsu.edu
Leonard, Cassie 335-0140 cjl@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lukens, Pat 335-3254 plukens@vetmed.wsu.edu
Maddox, Timberly 335-3645 timberlymaddox@vetmed.wsu.edu
McMenamin-Snekvik, Katie 335-1841 kmcmen@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mellick, Dena 335-3645 dena@vetmed.wsu.edu
Merritt, Cathy 335-3429 cmerritt@vetmed.wsu.edu
Noble, Kathy 335-6013 kathyh@vetmed.wsu.edu
Olson, Diana 335-4847 dlo@vetmed.wsu.edu
Pepper, Beth 335-1841 bethpepper@vetmed.wsu.edu
Prahinski, Kip 335-9698 catoos@vetmed.wsu.edu
Reichardt, Niles 335-2409 nlr@vetmed.wsu.edu
Reno, Jo-Lynn 335-1841 jreno@vetmed.wsu.edu
Rockefeller, Joe 335-7193 jrockefeller@vetmed.wsu.edu
Shiflett, Jessica 335-3429 jkshiflett@vetmed.wsu.edu
Smith, Lon 335-0140 lons@vetmed.wsu.edu
Tanaka, Lorraine 335-3762 ltanaka@vetmed.wsu.edu
Teitzel, Charlene 335-5743 335-3645 teitzelc@vetmed.wsu.edu
Thompson, Jim 335-6656 335-1841 thompsj@vetmed.wsu.edu
Timm, Nadine 335-9393 335-6954 ntimm@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wang, Tao 335-3429 taowang@vetmed.wsu.edu
Weber, Judy 335-3373 judyw@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wetzel, Jason jwetzel@vetmed.wsu.edu
Whiteman, Aaron 335-3230 awhitema@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wolking, Becca 335-6190 bwolking@vetmed.wsu.edu
Wooten, Jeannine 335-3645 jwooten@vetmed.wsu.edu
Yager, Patricia 335-6954 yager@vetmed.wsu.edu


Puyallup Avian Health & Food Safety Laboratory

Name Email

Faculty

Dr. Rocio Crespo 253-445-4536 crespor@vetmed.wsu.edu

Staff

Jon Masse' 253-445-4537 jmasse@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lynn Meyer 253-445-4537 lcmeyer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Stu Perry 253-445-4537 stuperry@vetmed.wsu.edu
Claire Warren 253-445-4537 clairewarren@vetmed.wsu.edu
Sylvia Weber 253-445-4537 skweber@vetmed.wsu.edu
Cheryl Williams 253-445-4537 cherylwilliams@vetmed.wsu.edu

Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Lab. PO Box 647034 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7034, 509-335-9696, Contact Us  Safety Links
© 2012 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright